2018-2019 CPLTA Committee & Local Liasons

NALTA Certification Director

Lori Fisher, CPLTA

Lori.Fisher@Percheronllc.com

NALTA Re-Certification Chairman

Connie Wilcoxson, RPL, CPLTA, CDOA

cwilcoxson@dmlp.net

ALTA Certification Liaison

Paula White, CPLTA

17pwhite@gmail.com

AT-LARGE Liaison

Sharon Tucker, CPLTA

Sharon.Tucker@Percheronllc.com

DALTA Certification Liaison

Alba Marsden, CPLTA

          amarsden@srcenergy.com

DFW-ALTA Certification Liaison

Tami Foladare, CPLTA

          tfoladare@rangeresources.com

GABALTA Certification Liaison

Sarah Burge, CPLTA

Sarah.Burge@Steptoe-Johnson.com

OCAPLTA Certification Liaison

Tami Caldwell, CPLTA

tcaldwell@sdrge.com

PALTA Certification Liaison

Melissa Calley, CPLTA

          melnell@hotmail.com

SALTA Certification Liaison

Trudy Pingree, CPLTA, CDOA

tpingreeresearch@yahoo.com

TALTA Certification Liaison

Becky Norman, CPLTA

          rnorman@cimarex.com