CPLTA Committee & Local Liasons

2016-2017 CPLTA Committee Meeting

Certification Director

Sarah L. Werner, RPL, CPLTA
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Suncrest Center, Suite 400
1086 Van Voorhis Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

O: 304-598-5363

Sarah.werner@steptoe-johnson.com

DALTA Certification Liaison

Erica Adkisson, CPLTA
Kooh Exploration Company, LLC
950 17th Street, Suite 1900
Denver, CO  80202

303-325-2595

Erica.adkisson@kochind.com

 DFW-ALTA Certification Liaison

Donna Huels, CPLTA
Verado Energy
8150 N. Central Expressway, Ste 850
Dallas, Texas  75206

O: 214-365-3324

dhuels@veradoenergy.com

GABALTA Certification Liaison

Marta Hodge, CPLTA
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
400 White Oaks Boulevard
Bridgeport, WV  26330

O: 304-933-8880

marta.hodge@steptoe-johnson.com

OCAPLTA Certification Liaison

Pam Tapp, CPLTA
Devon Energy Production Company, L.P.
333 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73102

O: 405-228-8272

Pam.tapp@dvn.com

PALTA Certification Liaison

Billie Lopez, CPLTA
COG Operating LLC
600 W Illinois – 1CC
Midland, Texas  79701

O: 432-221-0375

blopez@concho.com

SALTA Certification Liaison

Trudy Pingree, CPLTA, CDOA
TPingree Land & Mineral Research
P.O. Box 1201
Bayfield, CO  81122

O: 970-884-5484

tpingreeresearch@yahoo.com

ALTA Certification Liaison

Lori Fisher, CPLTA
Percheron, LLC
1904 W. Grand Pkwy. N., Suite 200
Katy, Texas  77449

O: 832-300-6435

Lori.fisher@percheronllc.com

TALTA Certification Liaison

Lisa Coats, CPLTA
Sullivan and Company, LLC
1437 S. Boulder Avenue, Suite 700
Tulsa, Oklahoma  74119

O: 918-584-4288×106

lisa@sullco.com

Tonya Fraley, CPLTA, CPL
KVR Energy, LLC
321 S. Frankfort Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

O: 918-599-9327

tfraley@kvrenergy.com

Re-Certification Chairman

Connie Wilcoxson, RPL, CPLTA, CDOA
Dorchester Minerals, L.P.
3838 Oak Lawn Avenue #300
Dallas, Texas  75219

O: 214-217-6235

cwilcoxson@dmlp.net