Conference Committee Members

President Amy R. Hopmann, CPLTA Land Information Services, LLC nalta2016president@gmail.com
1st VP & Conference Coordinator Nicholas (Nick) Nelson Petro-Hunt, L.L.C. nnelson@petrohunt.com
Audio Visual Chair Charles Blocker Matador Resources Company charles_blocker@yahoo.com
Brochure Committee Chair Tonya Fraley, CPLTA, CPL KVR Energy tfraley@kvrenergy.com
Brochure Committee Member Lisa Coats, CPLTA Sullivan and Company, LLC. lisa@sullco.com
Brochure Committee Member Kristin Gott ConocoPhillips Company kristin.gott@conocophillips.com
Conference Signs Chair Dawn M. Howell, CPLTA ConocoPhillips Company Dawn.M.Howell@conocophillips.com
CPLTA Director Sarah Werner, CPLTA, RPL Steptoe & Johnson PLLC sarah.werner@steptoe-johnson.com
Donations Chair Rheannon H. Coleman, CPLTA Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC rcoleman@repsol.com
Donations Committee Member Vonda Sams, CPLTA Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC vsams@repsol.com
Donations Committee Member Jackie Jordan, CPLTA Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC jjordan@repsol.com 
Door Prize Chair Lori Fisher, CPLTA Percheron LLC lori.fisher@percheronllc.com
Education Chair Connie Wilcoxson, RPL, CPLTA, CDOA Dorchester Minerals Operating, LP CWilcoxson@dmlp.net
Education Committee Member Josie Amejorado, CPLTA Neumin Production Co josieamejorado@ftpc.fpcusa.com
Education Committee Member Tanna Buie Pardus Oil & Gas Tbuie@pardusog.com
Education Committee Member Mylissa Clark Dan A. Hughes Company, L.P. mclark@dahughes.net
Education Committee Member Lisa DeMasi Concho Resources ldemasi@concho.com
Education Committee Member Enjoli Hoff, CPLTA Neumin Production Co EnjoliR@ftpc.fpcusa.com
Education Committee Member Priscilla J. Parsons, CPLTA Coastal Plains Exploration LLC priscilla@coastal-plains.com
Entertainment Chair Co-Chair Crystal Clark Covey Park Energy CClark@CoveyPark.com
Entertainment Chair Co-Chair Angela Pesina, CPLTA Matador Resources Company apesina@matadorresources.com
Exhibitor/Vendor Fair Co-Chair Liz Bicoy, CPLTA Ascent Resources, LLC liz.bicoy@ascentresources.com
Exhibitor/Vendor Fair Co-Chair Kelley Newkirk-Konarik, CPLTA Independent kelleynkonarik@gmail.com
Finance Chair Cindy Nuffer, CPLTA, CMM Providence Energy Corporation cnuffer@providence-energy.com
Hotel Co-Chair Lynda Gutierrez Freeport-McMoran Oil & Gas lynda_gutierrez@fmi.com
Hotel Co-Chair Olga McGee Independent olgagmcgee@gmail.com
Name Tags Chair Jan Warren, CPLTA Petro-Hunt, L.L.C. jwarren@petrohunt.com
Photography Chair Kayla Hale, CPLTA COG Operating LLC khale@concho.com 
Presidents Gift Chair Linda Howerton EOG Resources linda_howerton@eogresources.com
Registration Co-Chair Enjoli Hoff, CPLTA Neumin Production Co EnjoliR@ftpc.fpcusa.com
Registration Committee Member Debbie Wilpot, CPLTA Enerplus DWilpolt@enerplus.com
Transportation Co-Chair Kristie Rimpley ConocoPhillips Company Kristie.R.Rimpley@conocophillips.com
Transportation Co-Chair Michael Smith, CPLTA Independent mds56@att.net
*A Special Thank you to Brooke Higgins for the LOGO Design